RULERS OF EGYPT (664–525 B.C.)

Psammetichus I	664–610 B.C.
Neco II	610–595 B.C.
Psammetichus II	595–589 B.C.
Apries (Hophra)	589–570 B.C.
Amasis II	570–526 B.C.
Psammetichus III	526–525 B.C.

[©] Resource Publications, Searcy, AR, 2011. All rights reserved. Permission is granted for use in teaching and preaching.